My Fear For Good

image

I do not fear good things, I fear for good thing to happen. That does not mean I’m afraid for good, it means I’m scared for good things to happen. My fear of God keeps good thrusting against my soul until I’m overcome with joy. My fear keeps my good foot forth and scares off any wicked thoughts. My fear is strong and my fear is peaceful. I’m fear nothing but God. With this fear, I shall walk through the valley of death while fearing no evil. My fear for good will spread as it strengthens from my core and begins to burrow it’s way from my soul into the streets, overflowing into the hearts of those close to me. My fear for good is joy and my joy comes from fear of something greater than us all – God.

Leave a Reply

